Update 3

2 09 2010

It was a mess. A total mess, there was so much to handle with 5 little children in the house. And i didnt have the place for so many small kids, and on the other side i wasnt prepared for this rush yet.

I tried to get the kids to sleep at different times, but i couldnt seperate Lilac and Maize. Even if Lilac just had have her sleep she would crawl over to the crib in wich Maize where sleeping and fell asleep on the floor.

I needed a better solution so i looked in the telephone book and found the number of an architect.
“Hello,” i said, “its Cherry Guave. I need someone to help me redesign my house.”
“Naturally misses Guave, ill drop by next monday to look at it.”

There wasnt much time left before the twins birthday so when the triplets where sleeping i tried to spend as much time with them as possible.

It was birthday time and i brought Maize to the cake. She was a little bit sleepy and she didnt really wanted to blow out her candles.

Lilac instead was very excited and wanted to take a closer look at the cake.

Lilac as a child time is going fast. She looks really much like her father but the red eyes where shining so nicely beside the purple skin.

Maize looked so much like me. Her eyes had looked purple when she was smaller but they where getting darker now.

Right after the girls it was the triplets time for celebrating. I got Merlot and Pear to take one each. Pear wasnt very happy about it but he did it anyway.

My first son Maroon was a really handsome looking toodler. He had his fathers red skin and green eyes and my red hair.

Scarlet looked just like her father, but she had gotten blue eyes witch i couldnt explain.

Papaya got her fathers beautifull hair color and bright green eye. But her skin was a bit lighter than mine.

The twins where BFF they just couldnt be seperated. They talked and played all they long together.

The triplets didnt want to play togehter they where always playing with each there toy or fighting over a toy.

I tried to teach the triplets there skills. Maroon was eager to learn and soon he could walk around the house himself.

Scarlet soon followed him and also learned to go on the potty herself.

Papaya didnt want to learn anything she would rather just play, sleep or cuddle so i let her.

Monday morning an ice blue guy knocked at the front door.
“Goodmorning misses Guave, my name is Acai Frostburry, im here for helping you with your room problems?”
“Yes, yes good you came. But please just call me Cherry. And about the room its just inside and down there stairs, please come in.”

“So this is it. I want to make the whole downstairs into an nice big nursery. But im having some problems money vice so i hope we can make a deal and i can pay you slowly.”
“Dont worry Cherry ill take a look at this now and make you a really fine place and then we can talk business later.”

Acia went upstairs and borrowed the computer so he could search for fabrics and soon he started working on the room. Actually i couldnt keep my eyes of his skin it was really ice marked and his shiny blue hair. I looked a lot at him when he was working.

Lilac and Maize looked really scared at there first day at school. It was hard to let them go in the morning but i knew it was the only right thing.

When they came home in the afternoon and had done there homework, Lilac would normally enjoy a game of chess.

Normally not far away Maize would then do something to unfold her creativity. Mostly painting.

The small ones where enjoying there new nursery as soon as i brought them down there.
“Cherry,” Acai called from the living room, “can you come up here so we can talk about the payment?”
We made a deal and after that all went black.

“So here we are Cherry,” Merlot said, “your new home.”
“Merlot please tell me what happened.”
“You made your deal with Acia and went to the bedroom, in the middel of the act an earthquake destroyed the most of the town.”

“You have been in a form of coma the most of your pregnancy, so i took care of your children. For the incurens of the house i had given you i bought this one and you can live in it as it is but you have to start getting money on your own. Your girls took the change real nice and they have made a lot of new friends at school.”

“I also tried to help them with there homework but they say the level here in Twizzler brook is much higher than in Sugar Valley. I teached all your triplets what i could and they are happy but they all miss their mom. And your very pregnant the baby will come soon.”

“So thats it, from now on you have to stand on your own feet. I will not visit you again so here is some of the ambrosia we talked about for so long it should be enough for many years. Im going to miss my girls, but i know they will do fine. One of them will get quite famous. If they ever need me then tell them they can dream of me and i will help them. Goodbye my Cherry”
He said the last word and gave me a big hug. It was really hard to see him go.

But Merlot was right not 2 weeks went by before i felt that i was in labor againg and i was really surprised about the pain how could i forget that pain.

It was a little boy this time, and my first single birth, welcome to the world my son Flax.

You enjoyed to read my third update. And maybe want to make a dad for me or help me with baby names (Please remember my theme is the berry sweet sims), then add a comment here or write at my forum post under stories at thesims3.com or at my tread at aberrysweetsite.webs.com. Any other comments are naturally welcome too.


Actions

Information

3 responses

3 09 2010
Laura

aww, i was really hoping for his dad’s skin, glad you liked him anyways.
So i take it you had to move your family to fix the game then, huh?

3 09 2010
lenalj

I was hoping for the skin to.
Yes i had to move them to fix the game, i hope i did that fine enough 😀

7 09 2010
Berry

Gorgeous group wow!! All the babies are adorable! ;D

Leave a comment