Update 14

8 02 2011

Sometimes pictures can say more than words right?? I surly hope so. After trying to write this update 3 times and its still bugging on me and i have to start over again, ill do it this way.

A little oveview. Apple and Cranberry ages to toddlers. Holly and Candy to children and Marzipan and Gingerbread to teens. Nadashiko grows up and moves out and i meet a new nice guy who love my designs.

A totally new way to tell you my story but i grew tired of the old way. Lets see whats happening next time.
But first i thank Cham Pagne for my new son Buff.

You enjoyed to read my 14. update. And maybe want to make a dad for me or help me with baby names (Please remember my theme is the berry sweet sims), then add a comment here or write at my forum post under stories at thesims3.com or at my tread at aberrysweetsite.webs.com. Any other comments are naturally welcome too.


Actions

Information

3 responses

8 02 2011
Laura

how many kids are you at now?

8 02 2011
lenalj

26 if i counted right

6 03 2011
Nadia

Wooow. 26 kids! And they’re all so gorgeous, and different!
Is she not doing ice sculptures when the kids move out now?

Leave a comment